Home / CTCT-2017 / Committee

Organizing Committee


Dr. Vladimir Sivakov

CTCT Conference President

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology, Germany


Dr. Lina Mikoliunaite

CTCT Conference Manager

Faculty of Chemistry, Vilnius University, Lithuania


Ms. Julija Grigorjevaite

CTCT Conference Secretary




Scientific Committee


Prof. Ricardas Rotomskis

National Cancer Institute, Lithuania


Prof. Aldona Beganskiene

Dean of Chemistry & Geo Sciences Faculty

Vilnius University, Lithuania


Dr. Vitalijus Karabanovas

National Cancer Institute, Lithuania